<![CDATA[Blog Posts (All time)]]> https://www.pothys.com/venusblog/rss/ Sun, 15 Sep 2019 06:02:26 +0000 Zend_Feed http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss <![CDATA[ Bridal Saree Collection]]> https://www.pothys.com/blog/9/2019/bridal-saree-collection.html
  • The day every young women dreams for waits for is her wedding day, the day she attains the bridal status with self-prestige. Vrinda Vats beautifully said- A beautiful bride sitting calm on stage with her handsome groom.

  • ]]>
    Sun, 15 Sep 2019 06:02:26 +0000
    <![CDATA[6 Ways To Style Your Little Child]]> https://www.pothys.com/blog/9/2019/6-ways-to-style-your-little-child.html
  • There is a saying that smile in every face of a little girl is God’s presence. The gift for a couple is a baby girl in their life.

  • ]]>
    Sun, 15 Sep 2019 06:02:26 +0000
    <![CDATA[Shades of Blue for All]]> https://www.pothys.com/blog/8/2019/shades-of-blue-for-all.html
  • Blue one of the primary and fascinating colors from the splendid nature of Rainbow. Has a special attractiveness towards the admiring.

  • ]]>
    Sun, 15 Sep 2019 06:02:26 +0000
    <![CDATA[Unconventional Shades of Wedding Lehengas]]> https://www.pothys.com/blog/8/2019/unconventional-shades-of-wedding-lehengas.html
  • Most brides choose to wear red lehengas on their wedding day. Its elegance and style speak for itself, making it a statement piece of wedding celebrations. 

  • ]]>
    Sun, 15 Sep 2019 06:02:26 +0000
    <![CDATA[10 Must have Kurtis This Monsoon]]> https://www.pothys.com/blog/8/2019/10-must-have-kurtis-this-monsoon.html
  • Kurti's are Indian women go-to wear be it to office, a function or staying indoors. Kurti can be worn by young women for an opulent look and also by the elder to look classy, as no age bar attached to this apparel.

  • ]]>
    Sun, 15 Sep 2019 06:02:26 +0000
    <![CDATA[Celebrating National Handloom Day - Silk Saree of India]]> https://www.pothys.com/blog/8/2019/silk-saree-of-india.html
  • Indian Silk Saree stands number one among the world's best saree, they contribute a majority in silk production.

  • ]]>
    Sun, 15 Sep 2019 06:02:26 +0000
    <![CDATA[Look Awesome Aadi Season Sale]]> https://www.pothys.com/blog/7/2019/look-awesome-aadi-season-sale.html
  • ]]>
    Sun, 15 Sep 2019 06:02:26 +0000
    <![CDATA[Trendy Blouse Design]]> https://www.pothys.com/blog/7/2019/trendy-blouse-design.html
  • Once you have selected your dream saree or lehenga, the next crucial step is to decide which blouse design to match it with!

  • ]]>
    Sun, 15 Sep 2019 06:02:26 +0000
    <![CDATA[Floral Prints]]> https://www.pothys.com/blog/7/2019/floral-prints.html
  • Floral prints may be called a trend, but sometimes it seems that floral will never really be out of style.

  • ]]>
    Sun, 15 Sep 2019 06:02:26 +0000
    <![CDATA[Aadi Sale]]> https://www.pothys.com/blog/7/2019/aadi-sale.html
  • Pothys presents to you new styles, designs, and trends which excited all of us this Aadi season.

  • ]]>
    Sun, 15 Sep 2019 06:02:26 +0000
    <![CDATA[July Must Haves]]> https://www.pothys.com/blog/7/2019/july-must-haves.html
  • Let’s get ready for the rains this July by revamping our wardrobe with Pothys must-have collections.

  • ]]>
    Sun, 15 Sep 2019 06:02:26 +0000
    <![CDATA[Different Ways to Drape a Dupatta]]> https://www.pothys.com/blog/6/2019/different-ways-to-drape-a-dupatta.html
  • Nothing can change your look and style faster than a dupatta drape.

  • ]]>
    Sun, 15 Sep 2019 06:02:26 +0000
    <![CDATA[Ultimate Work Wear Essentials]]> https://www.pothys.com/blog/6/2019/ultimate-work-wear-essentials.html
  • When you say work wear, Kurti is the first thing that comes to any Indian women's mind as it is aapparel taking over fashion worldwide these days.

  • ]]>
    Sun, 15 Sep 2019 06:02:26 +0000
    <![CDATA[Ways to pamper your dad this father’s day]]> https://www.pothys.com/blog/6/2019/ways-to-pamper-your-dad-this-fathers-day.html
  • Father’s day is around the corner, and our mobiles are already buzzing with father’s day deal all around.

  • ]]>
    Sun, 15 Sep 2019 06:02:26 +0000
    <![CDATA[June Must Haves]]> https://www.pothys.com/blog/6/2019/june-must-haves.html
  • There are different types and kinds of Sarees in India but Silk Sarees are always a go-to for Indian women. Let’s take a look at the silk sarees that you must own this June to doll yourself.

  • ]]>
    Sun, 15 Sep 2019 06:02:26 +0000